2014-2015 Officers/Committee's of the ACVPM

ACVPM Officers and e-mail addresses

President : Dr. Scott Brooks: scott.brooks@yum.com
President Elect: Dr. Marianne Ash: mash@boah.in.gov
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Sherry Burrer(13-15): doc.sherry@yahoo.com
Past- President: Dr. Mo Salman (14-16): m.d.salman@colostate.edu

Councilor: Dr. Armando Hoet (14-15): hoet.1@osu.edu
Councilor: Dr. : Dr. Tom Berg: thomas.berg@zoetis.com
Councilor: Dr. Paul Garbe: pgarbe@cdc.gov

Executive V.P: Dr. Candace McCall: evp@acvpm.org
President, Epidemiology Specialty: Dr. Mark Starr: mstarrdvm@gmail.com

Internal Affairs Committee
Dr. David Goolsby (11-15) - chair: goolsbyd1@hotmail.com
Dr. Donald Noah (12-16): Donald.Noah@wpafb.af.mil
Dr. Paul Hollier (13-17): paul.hollier@us.army.mil
Dr. Kerry Pride (14-18): montanakp@gmail.com
Dr. Tom Berg - Councilor
Dr. John Sanders - ABVS Representative (ex-officio)
Dr. Maianne Ash - President-Elect (ex-officio)

Membership & Outreach Committee
Dr. Bonnie Martin (10-15) - chair: bj10martin@aol.com
Dr. Bob Bokma (11-16): Bob.H.Bokma@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. Sarah Speth (12-17): Sarah.R.Speth@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. William L. Walker (13-18): doc4vacas@gmail.com
Dr. Kristen Voehl (14-19): kmvoehl@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Garbe - Councilor

Nominations & Awards Committee
Dr. Mo Salman (10-16) - chair: m.d.salman@colostate.eduu
Dr. Marianne Ash: mash@boah.in.gov

Dr. Paul Garbe - Councilor

Continuing Education Committee
Dr. Princess Campbell (11-15) - chair: campbell.princess@epa.gov
Dr. Jennifer Koeman (12-16): JKoeman@pork.org
Dr. Barbara Jones (12-17): barbaraleejones@gmail.com
Dr. Karen Becker (13-18): kmbecker6260@gmail.com
Dr. Cynthia Hoobler (14-19): cynthia.hoobler@yahoo.com
Dr. Vicki Fogelman - Councilor

Communications Committee
Dr. Tom Doker (11-15) - chair: thomas.doker@gmail.com
Dr. George Moore (12-16): gemoore@purdue.edu
Dr. Kathy Orloski (13-17): Kathy.A.Orloski@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. Matt Doyle (14-18): matt.doyle.dvm@gmail.com
Dr. Tom Berg - Councilor

Credentials Committee
Dr. Evan Shukan (10-15) - chair: ollulanus@yahoo.com
Dr. David Chico (11-16): david.chico@agmkt.state.ny.us
Dr. Marcy J. Souza (12-17): msouza@utk.edu
Dr. Nina Marano (13-17): nmarano@ke.cdc.gov
Dr. Julie Gauthier (14-19): doryursa@yahoo.com
Dr. Paul Garbe - Councilor

Examinations Committee
Dr. Bradford Hildabrand - chair: bradford.Hildabrand@dla.mil
Dr. Roy Berghaus (Epidemiology, 10-16): berghaus@uga.edu
Dr. Rick Hill (Infectious Diseases, 11-17): Rick.E.Hill@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. Danielle Buttke (Environmental Health, 14-18): Danielle_Buttke@nps.gov
Dr. Lisa Ann Conti (Public Health and Admin, 13-19): lxc2001@gmail.com
Dr. Margery Hanfelt (Food Safety, 14-20): margery.hanfelt@us.army.mil
Dr. Amanda Hoet - Councilor
Dr. Candace McCall - Executive Vice President (ex officio)

Maintenance of Certification Committee
Dr. Eric Ebel - chair: eric.ebel@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Danielle Tack (13-16): dmtack@yahoo.com
Dr. Larissa Minicucci (13-17): minic001@umn.edu
Dr. Karyn Havas (13-18): karyn.havas@gmail.com
Dr. Wayne Schlosser (14-19): Wayne.Schlosser@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Amanda Hoet - Councilor

ACVPM Representative to the American Board of Veterinary Specialties
Dr. John Sanders (07-13) : jpsanderswv@comcast.net

College Historian
Dr. Russ Currier: ruscurrier@yahoo.com

Other Contact Informationn

Webmaster: Joe Adam: jadam@acvpm.org

Click here to ask us a question or send us a comment!

Our Address

American College of Veterinary Preventive Medicine
16505 Lookout Hollow Circle, apt. 718
Selma, TX 78154

210-382-5400



-------------------------
Copyright © 2002 - 2014 American College of Veterinary Preventive Medicine, All Rights Reserved.
Web site graphics and content within may not be reproduced without express written permission of the ACVPM.
Web site programming code is the sole intellectual property of Joe Adam and may not be used without permission.
Our Privacy Policy