2013-2014 Officers/Committee's of the ACVPM

ACVPM Officers and e-mail addresses

President : Dr. Mo Salman: m.d.salman@colostate.edu
President Elect: Dr. Scott Brooks: scott.brooks@yum.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Sherry Burrer: doc.sherry@yahoo.com
Past- President: Dr. Roger Krogwold: rkrogwold@gmail.com

Councilor: Dr. Marianne Ash: mash@boah.in.gov
Councilor: Dr. : Dr. Vicki (Vicky) Fogelman: vfogelman@charter.net
Councilor: Dr. Paul Garbe: pgarbe@cdc.gov

Executive V.P: Dr. Candace McCall: evp@acvpm.org
President, Epidemiology Specialty: Dr. Mark Starr: mstarrdvm@gmail.com

Internal Affairs Committee
Dr. Cynthia Johnson (10-14) - chair: Cynthia.L.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Dr. David Goolsby (11-15)
Dr. Donald Noah (12-16)
Dr. Paul Hollier (13-17)
Dr. Marianne Ash - Councilor
Dr. John Sanders - ABVS Representative (ex-officio)
Dr. Scott Brooks - President-Elect (ex-officio)

Membership & Outreach Committee
Dr. Annette Bredhauer (09-14) - chair: Annette.bredthauer@nebraska.gov
Dr. Bonnie Martin (10-15)
Dr. Bob Bokma (11-16)
Dr. Sarah Speth (12-17)
Dr. William L. Walker (13-17)
Dr. Paul Garbe - Councilor

Nominations & Awards Committee
Dr. Roger Krogwold (08-14) - chair: rkrogwold@gmail.com
Dr. Mo Salman (10-16)
Dr. Scott Brooks (12-18)
Dr. Paul Garbe - Councilor

Continuing Education Committee
Dr. Armando Hoet (10-14) - chair: Armando.Hoet@cvm.osu.edu
Dr. Princess Campbell (11-15)
Dr. Jennifer Koeman (12-16)
Dr. Barbara Jones (12-17)
Dr. Karen Becker (13-18)
Dr. Vicki Fogelman - Councilor

Communications Committee
Dr. Ethel Taylor (10-14) - chair: idp4@cdc.gov
Dr. Tom Doker (11-15)
Dr. Kathy Orloski (12-16)
Vacant (13-17)
Dr. Paul Garbe - Councilor
Dr. Candace McCall—Executive Vice President (ex officio)

Credentials Committee
Dr. Jill Duel (09-14) - chair: theduels@hotmail.com
Dr. Evan Shukan (10-15)
Dr. David Chico (11-16)
Dr. Marcy J. Souza (12-17)
Dr. Nina Marano (13-17)
Dr. Marianne Ash - Councilor

Examinations Committee
Dr. Kathryn Feldman (08-14) - chair: katherine.feldman@maryland.gov
Dr. Bradford Hildabrand (Food Safety, 09-15)
Dr. Roy Berghaus (Epidemiology, 10-16)
Dr. Rick Hill (Infectious Diseases, 11-17)
Dr. Mary Anne Duncan (Environmental Health, 12-18)
Dr. Lisa Ann Conti (Public Health and Admin, 13-19)
Dr. Vicki Fogelman - Councilor
Dr. Candace McCall - Executive Vice President (ex officio)

Recertification Committee
Dr. Peggy Carter - chair: carterpeggy@aol.com
Dr. Eric Ebel (13-15)
Dr. Karyn Havas (13-16)
Dr. Wondwossen Gebreyes (13-17)
Dr. Larissa Minicucci (13-18)
Dr. Danielle Tack (13-19)
Dr. Vicky Fogelman - Councilor

ACVPM Representative to the American Board of Veterinary Specialties
Dr. John Sanders (07-13) : jpsanderswv@comcast.net

College Historian
Dr. Russ Currier: ruscurrier@yahoo.com

Other Contact Informationn

Webmaster: Joe Adam: jadam@acvpm.org

Click here to ask us a question or send us a comment!

Our Address

American College of Veterinary Preventive Medicine
16505 Lookout Hollow Circle, apt. 718
Selma, TX 78154


Copyright © 2002 - 2014 American College of Veterinary Preventive Medicine, All Rights Reserved.
Web site graphics and content within may not be reproduced without express written permission of the ACVPM.
Web site programming code is the sole intellectual property of Joe Adam and may not be used without permission.
Our Privacy Policy