Epidemiology Specialty
Officers and Committees

Mark Starr—President, 2013-2015
Kathy Orloski —Secretary, 2014-2016

Examination Committee
Karyn Havas (Chair)
Curtis Fritz

Credentials Committee
Patrick S. Sullivan (Chair)
Kim Orr

Nominations Committee
Charles (Chuck) Dodd (Chair)
Roger L. Gibson
Sean Altekruse

Continuing Education Committee
Eric Ebel (Chair)
Wayne Schlosser
Aaron Scott

Copyright © 2002 - 2015 American College of Veterinary Preventive Medicine, All Rights Reserved.
Web site graphics and content within may not be reproduced without express written permission of the ACVPM.
Web site programming code is the sole intellectual property of Joe Adam and may not be used without permission.
Our Privacy Policy